ROBOTC.net forums
http://www.robotc.net/forums/

Invalid Brain ID error message
http://www.robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=69&t=12337
Page 1 of 1

Author:  cfink [ Mon Oct 05, 2015 4:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Invalid Brain ID error message

One of the physical robots is displaying the error message "Invalid Brain ID." What does this mean and how do I fix it?
Thanks.

Author:  chrisng [ Tue Nov 17, 2015 11:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Invalid Brain ID error message

You can try wipe all existing ROBOTC programs from the IQ brain by simply redownloading the ROBOTC firmware (by clicking the Firmware Download button in ROBOTC). This program wipe will also occur if you reload the master firmware to the IQ by using the VEX IQ Firmware Update Utility to update your IQ brain.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/