ROBOTC.net forums
http://www.robotc.net/forums/

"Bad st" error when I set the Teleop file
http://www.robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=63&t=5080
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Mariam [ Tue Nov 06, 2012 5:36 am ]
Post subject:  "Bad st" error when I set the Teleop file

Hi ,

I am very new to ROBOTC. I working on the FTC and I am trying to get the Joystick work with the NXT wia Samantha.

I downloaded the autonomous and the teleop files on the nxt brain and from RobotC -> Window->Joystick control
I chose the teleop file name from the dropdown list
Everything till now is ok
but the FTCConfig.txt is empty
I also tried the file chooser and it's the same.

why I am getting this error and how can I correct this ?

I am using RobotC version 3.51

Thanks in advance :)

Author:  tfriez [ Thu Nov 15, 2012 4:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: "Bad st" error when I set the Teleop file

This issue should have been resolved in ROBOTC 3.54. Thanks.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/