View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Sep 21, 2014 4:13 am






Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Install of Version 1.43 Beta 1 365 displays error 2727 
Author Message
Rookie

Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 8:06 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Vienna, VA
Post Install of Version 1.43 Beta 1 365 displays error 2727
After clicking Finish button at end of installation error 2727 was displayed. Installation appears to be OK. Screen shot is attached


Attachments:
RobotCInstallError2727.png
RobotCInstallError2727.png [ 13.66 KiB | Viewed 1247 times ]

_________________
Ramblin Wreck
FRC 623
FTC 226 & 369
Sun Sep 14, 2008 8:52 pm
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 10:42 am
Posts: 603
Post Re: Install of Version 1.43 Beta 1 365 displays error 2727
Bug in the installer. It was installing ROBOTC to the wrong directory and the cleanup script at the end of the installer wasn't running.

Fixed and updated on the website. You can uninstall and download again.

_________________
Timothy Friez
ROBOTC Developer - SW Engineer
tfriez@robotc.net


Wed Sep 17, 2008 11:41 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.