ROBOTC.net forums
http://www.robotc.net/forums/

Broken Line Tracker
http://www.robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=12661
Page 1 of 1

Author:  RWelsh [ Wed Dec 02, 2015 4:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Broken Line Tracker

Hello everyone,

Not sure what topic this came under so put it in here as my robot uses Cortex.

I have been having some trouble with my line following code which works perfectly on another robot of the same build so investigated why it was not working.

When I plugged my robot into my computer and display the live feed of my sensor values, I noticed one was always lower than the other, even up to 1000 in difference when trying to read a black line.

So, my question is what do you think is causing the problem? Could it be a loose connection, or a broken line tracker (my guess) and how would I go about fixing it?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/